Index of /somvideo/0012-Dec-2010

      Name                    Last modified      Size  Description
Parent Directory - 12-09-11 Friday.wmv 09-May-2012 18:00 1.2M 12-11-2011 Sunday 11..> 09-May-2012 18:00 448K 12-11-2011 Sunday 2...> 09-May-2012 18:00 448K Friday 12-03-10.wmv 09-May-2012 17:56 147M Friday 12-10-10.wmv 09-May-2012 17:53 13M Friday 12-17-10.wmv 09-May-2012 17:54 121M Friday 12-24-10.wmv 09-May-2012 17:55 215M Friday 12-31-10.wmv 09-May-2012 17:56 203M Prayer 12-18-10.wmv 09-May-2012 17:57 66M Saturday 12-24-10.wmv 09-May-2012 17:57 5.8M Sunday 11am 12-05-10..> 09-May-2012 17:57 108M Sunday 11am 12-19-10..> 09-May-2012 17:57 127M Sunday 11am 12-26-10..> 09-May-2012 17:57 2.5M Sunday 11am 12-26-10..> 09-May-2012 17:57 13M Sunday 2.30pm 12-05-..> 09-May-2012 17:57 5.2K Sunday 2.30pm 12-19-..> 09-May-2012 17:58 110M Thumbs.db 09-May-2012 17:58 19K Wednesday 12-01-10.wmv 09-May-2012 17:58 145M Wednesday 12-08-10.wmv 09-May-2012 17:58 12M Wednesday 12-08-1022..> 09-May-2012 17:58 74K Wednesday 12-08-1033..> 09-May-2012 17:58 790K Wednesday 12-08-1044..> 09-May-2012 17:58 2.4M Wednesday 12-08-1066..> 09-May-2012 17:59 12M Wednesday 12-08-1077..> 09-May-2012 17:59 3.6M Wednesday 12-15-10.wmv 09-May-2012 17:59 98M Wednesday 12-22-10.wmv 09-May-2012 17:59 80K Wednesday 12-29-10.wmv 09-May-2012 18:00 129M test.wmv 09-May-2012 18:00 5.5K
Apache/2.2.22 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.22 OpenSSL/0.9.8e-fips-rhel5 DAV/2 mod_auth_passthrough/2.1 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 Server at thenewnationofislam.com Port 80